Michael Jordan Is Most Definitely the G.O.A.T.

I enjoy watching YouTube videos. So much that I got YT Premium to avoid pesky ads and I’ve been enjoying their free YT music add-on as well. And one YouTube channel that I’m subscribed to is called Basketball Time Machine. And I guess it’s because of that channel, the YouTube algorithm has, over the years, sent me a lot of Basketball related videos and reaction videos. Especially videos regarding the Jordan-led Chicago Bulls dynasty and reaction videos of people seeing MJ highlights for the first time.

What I still find baffling is this ongoing debate whether Lebron James or Michael Jordan is the G.O.A.T. (Greatest of All Time). It’s no comparison. They need to compare LJ to Kobe Bryant before they try to compare him to MJ. But on and on it goes.

There’s this one YouTube video that I want to share that definitely puts this argument to rest (though some of the info is out of date, like LJ’s 4th championship). I’ll let you see it for yourself and be the judge:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.