Going To Start Posting My Old Writings

I’m not sure if I said this before but I’ve been meaning to post some of my old short stories on this here blog and I just never got around to doing it. Well enough is enough. I’m going to start today. It’s about time. It’s not like I’m writing much on here lately anyway so at least there should be some type of content populating on here with those posts, right? I’ll definitely appreciate any feedback on it. Again they’re old writings I’ve done in college so I probably don’t write as good or bad as I did when I did them. I’m definitely a different person from those days. But it’s nice to look at our past works at times. Gives us things to reflect on. Ok then. Will post a short story in the next post.

Leave a Reply

