Week 21 of Weight Training: Rain Got The Best Of Me

This week’s run schedule was thwarted by rain. I think I only really got to run once this week and I wasn’t at all pleased with myself. I’m going to have to repeat that weeks cycle as I still need to build my stamina. I also fell into some bad eating habits and ate more than I should’ve of. But that’s why I didn’t put a timeline on myself. I’m giving myself reasonable goals and am trying my darndest to see this as a marathon and not a sprint. The good news is that I didn’t gain any more weight. Sure I didn’t lose any either, but the way I was eating this week I was expecting another dip in the wrong direction. Hopefully, weather permitting I’ll be back to my normal running schedule.

One thought on “Week 21 of Weight Training: Rain Got The Best Of Me

Leave a Reply

