Week 14 of Weight Training: Down To 223.5 Pounds

This week I got my act back together. I ate moderately. Cut down on the junk and was a more active than usual. Regular exercise has still been eluding me (Hope to nip that issue in the bud this coming week), but all in all I’ve been good. Getting my act back together has helped me lose another 2.5 lbs for week 14.

My previous weeks indiscretions haven’t come back to get me but despite that little reprieve I still need to do more. I want to do more. I feel more energetic and it’s about time I focus this energy into more fitness. That’s the plan for Week 15. We shall see if this idea becomes a reality.

Leave a Reply

