The NoF Ezine Is Up And Running

As I mentioned in an update of an earlier post, the NoF Ezine turned blog now has their blog up and running. The name of the blog is “NoF Geek And Gamer Pants Party” and is of course hosted on wordpress.com. The head of the new blog asked me for some aid and I gladly helped organize the layout and design of the site. With wordpress.com it’s all a matter of picking a theme you like and organizing some widgets to your liking but I’m pretty pleased with how it came out.

[portfolio_slideshow]

I also have a TV review of “Fairly Legalposted there so by all means check out the site if just to read my article 🙂

2 thoughts on “The NoF Ezine Is Up And Running

Leave a Reply

