Interning for Keith and The Girl

This week, I started another phase of keeping myself busy while looking for employment. I began my internship with the “Keith And The Girl” Show. This show is a well-known podcast as I’ve previously stated and one which I’m a big fan of.

Being an amateur podcaster myself I thought this would be a good learning experience for my show as well a delightful distraction from unemployment. It definitely hasn’t disappointed. It’s an internship like any other so I help out with things here and there (shipping out orders, reorganizing, etc) and I was even asked to pop in an episode for a few questions, to my complete surprise.

So things are still going good as expected. The job hunt rages on but my spirits stay raised. And I have a couple of cool projects (things, whatever you want to call them), that I’m happily doing.

One thought on “Interning for Keith and The Girl

Leave a Reply

