Week 5 of Weight Training: Better Late Than Never

So as I mentioned this past Sunday, I had forgotten to weigh myself on my regularly scheduled day and promised to weigh myself on Monday and report the results. I did in fact weigh myself this past Monday but then got caught up with a bunch of other things so I wasn’t able to report the results.

Well here I am now and I’m proud to say, I shaved off another 1.5  lbs from my waistline. I’m now down to 235 lbs. Changing my eating habits and using the Lose It! application has definitely yielded the results I was hoping to get and am looking forward to reaching my goal.

This week around I’ll try my hardest not to forget to weigh myself on my regularly scheduled day (Sunday).

2 thoughts on “Week 5 of Weight Training: Better Late Than Never

Leave a Reply

