What Profession I would Have If I Didn’t Need Money

If I didn’t need money I’m sure I would be a professional student. I just love learning about new things. Just today I went to a demo or open house of the Institute of Audio Research to see what this place was about. As you already know (if you aren’t sick of me still saying it), I currently do my own little podcast. I’ve been fascinated with this new hobby of mine ever since I started listening to podcasts back in 2006. Prior to this I was always into music and wondering about how a song was made.

With this new idea in my head of really wanting to understand the science of sound I decided to check out this school and see if it’s a possible new professional direction I might want to take. I definitely left the place looking forward to my own one-on-one tour later this week and breaking down the financials and see if it’s possible for me to undertake this new line of study.

That along with the Long Ridge Writers Group course I re-enrolled and it’s not hard to imagine that if it were such a career, I would be a professional student.

One thought on “What Profession I would Have If I Didn’t Need Money

  1. Pingback: Insights To Help Guide In The New Year | JULIO FROM NY

Leave a Reply

