Give It Up For Greg Giraldo

Recently, Comedy Central aired a tribute for Greg Giraldo called “Give It Up For Greg Giraldo“. Not having cable anymore I wasn’t able to see it. Fortunately, thanks to the blog, The Comic’s Comic, I found out that Comedy Central has clips of this show on their site so I got to at least view a sample of this special.

One of my few regrets in life is not being able to see his stand up live. The closest I got  was seeing him during a live taping of WTF with Marc Maron. He was still funny as hell without any stand-up bits. At least I have his two albums that I can listen to whenever I want to hear his comedy genius.

He was a comedy great and he shall be missed.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
2 thoughts on “Give It Up For Greg Giraldo

Leave a Reply

