My Podcast Got Added To Stitcher!

For anyone who is a fan of podcasts and wanted the ability to stream their favorite shows like a radio station a la pandora, Stitcher is the website for you. If you have an iPhone, Blackberry, Palm Pre/Pixi or Android phone, there is also an app to make streaming easier. I had heard of this program a few months ago (right when I first got my iPhone) but they seemed to had a limited amount of shows to choose from.

Then lo and behold, when I checked out Marc Maron’s website recently, I realized that they have been adding more content and that they now had the option for podcasters to request that they add their shows on their directory as well. I immediately emailed them and can now proudly say, The Julio From NY Show is now available on Stitcher as well. Please support them and my show as well by clicking on the Stitcher badge below, signing up and adding my show to your favorites.

Leave a Reply

