The Julio From NY Show Episode 43: Oh Boy

Show Notes for Episode 43: Oh Boy

Track List:
Pay Attention by Ground Sound
Streets by Yukon Blonde
I’ve Been Had Again by JJ Soul Band
Money by Acres and Acres
Little Pieces by The Parlour Steps

Bonus Track
My Favorite New Disaster by Megaphone

Contact Info:

Email: Click Here

Click link to contact me

Support The Show:

You Can Vote Here: Feeds

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s