Links I found interesting for week ending 8/30/09

As promised, here are the links I found interesting this past week . Some are enjoyable others are funny and some are just interesting. Enjoy:

This is a link to an up and coming R&B singer who is definitely enticing me to buy her album when it comes out on October 20.

This is a link to what I believe is going to be the movie of the year. But don’t take my word for it, check the link.

This is a link of a politician with poor communication skills & can’t handle hecklers. He should just give up this career choice.

This is just a funny and quick video.

Here is a link of an old Michael Jordan schooling a youngin at a little practice/workout.

This is a link of a husband doing a rather nasty prank on his wife for not listening to him.

Let me know if you prefer this format or if you would rather I just embed the video on my blog entries.  I’ll look forward to your replies.  Until the next batch of fun videos.

One thought on “Links I found interesting for week ending 8/30/09

Leave a Reply

