Quite an early start to my weekend

So unlike most Saturdays, where I sleep 12+ hours and wake up around 11am the earliest, I was up and about by 7am. I had to go to White Plains to see my orthodontist and seek a second job. I went to my old employer and I hope it pans out because I really need the cash. After that, I headed back to NYC, specifically downtown to help Claudia get some really expensive architect books for her upcoming school year, went to my mom’s for a delicous steak linner (late lunch, early dinner) and then passed out for 3 hours. When we came to, we enjoyed a nice late night of comedy and must now hurry back home by which I will happily partake of my usual 12 hour slumber. At the bottom of this post you’ll see two photos we took at the comedy place. Will hopefully post some YouTube videos I enjoyed tomorrow.

This is the dessert that Claudia enjoyed.

This is Ochi’s Lounge, the basement club of Comix

Leave a Reply

