Taking A New Approach

So I’m testing out the new WordPress app on the iPhone and thanks to another blogger I decided to take the pressure off of myself. What I mean by this is, as I’ve said in previous posts, I sometimes take blogging too seriously and end up writing nothing because I can’t find any validation in what I have to say. Well thanks to the “anti-blog” I decided to just blog whatever random thought catches my fancy, no matter how trivial; furthermore, if I see a video or other item on the web that interests me to some degree, I’ll link it over here and share the wealth so to speak. That’s all really. Like I said, not going to take it that seriously anymore.

P.S. This WordPress app is pretty good.

One thought on “Taking A New Approach

Leave a Reply

