New Tivo HD is on the way!!!!!

Instead of joining the masses for the annual Black Friday Hoopla, I decided, after work, to do some shopping on the interwebs. After much debating, I finally settled on getting a new Tivo HD. The clincher was the fact that I will now be able to browse Netflix movies through the new Tivo Box. How can that not be a great idea for only $8 a month?

So I ordered it via Amazon and as a Prime member I set it up for 2 days shipping. Well Lo and behold I got the wireless adapter tonight and the Tivo should be here tomorrow evening. I’m very psyched and I will be calling my cable provider tomorrow to set up the appointment for the installation process to replace my silly cable box for some cards to insert into my new Tivo!!! Yay to me!!!

Leave a Reply

