Don't let your right to vote be taken from you

I was listening to yesterday’s podcast episode of Democracy Now! when a particular news segment began to infuriate me.  They were talking about how the voting system is being rigged by both the Democrats and the Republicans to suit their needs.  I found this very appalling and felt this story should reach the masses.  I’m doing my part by mass emailing people the link to this story and posting it on twit and on the forums that I linger on.  I will also be discussing this on an upcoming podcast episode of my how and of course post the link here as well.  There is no reason people should be in the dark on this story.  Everyone should have their right to vote and not have their voice suppressed by some hucksters in the political machine.

Click on this link to the Democracy Now! news story and audio download

Leave a Reply

