What a difference a story-intro recording makes

I have been thinking about making a podcast for almost two years but have been very slow on actually getting it done. Well after Seth asked me to record the “Story So Far” and I had to run to a my wife’s friend’s house to actually do it, I finally made the plunge and bought the gear as well as some books on how to get my very own podcast on the interwebs.

I already have a pretty good idea of what I’m going to do and soon I’ll actually be doing it. I’m pretty excited and hope my fellow readers (that would be all two of you LOL), will join me on my little audio adventure. Stay tuned…

2 thoughts on “What a difference a story-intro recording makes

  1. I ended up buying the Blue snowball mic with shock mount and a pop-filter. I myself will be experimenting with both garageband and audacity and see which ends up being the best choice for me. Later on, I’ll buy a more elaborate set-up. Thanks for the compliment 🙂

Leave a Reply

