So I finally opened a Twitter account

Since I’ve heard about Twitter I kept debating if I should sign up myself. I kept thinking, this would probably be a huge time killer and what’s so big about typing micro-blogs about any mundane thing I did that day. Despite, my doubts, I kept hearing several different podcasters rave about it (except for John C. Dvorak, who abhors this new social trend). After much debate, I finally decided to get an account and opened one up today. Already I’m following 27 people, 9 are following me and I’ve written several “tweets” throughout the day. Anywho, if anyone is interested in following my thread they can just click here.

Leave a Reply

