Nothing worth saying this week

Well it has been some time since my last blog entry and I still don’t have much to say. I’m pretty much tired about the whole Clinton vs. Obama campaign strategies and smear ads. The last debate was a more or less the same as the one in Texas the week before and McCain really hasn’t figured out what his campaign strategy is going to be versus the Democrats or how he can finally get his whole party united under his camp. So with all this said, I have only a youtube video to present to you this week. I just happen to see this video on another blog and I thought it was funny as hell. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

